Anmelden
DE

Geschäftsbereich Immobilien

Direktor

 

Ulf von Kroge

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44010
E-Mail: ulf.von.kroge@wespa.de

 

Immoblilien-Vermittlung

Immobilien-Vermittlung

Leiter Immobilien-Vermittlung

 

Jörg-Stephan Garms

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44020
E-Mail: joerg-stephan.garms@wespa.de

 

Berater Immobilien-Vermittlung

Kennet Boersma

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44163
E-Mail: kennet-boersma@wespa.de

Benjamin von Döhren

 

Amtsdamm 26
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Telefon: 0471 4800-29072
E-Mail: benjamin.von.doehren@wespa.de

Christina Köpp

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44164
E-Mail: christina.koepp@wespa.de

Sandra Mende

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44165
E-Mail: sandra.mende@wespa.de

Torsten Neuhoff

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44166
E-Mail: torsten.neuhoff@wespa.de

Oliver Pohlig

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10073
E-Mail: oliver.pohlig@wespa.de

Marten Schröder

 

Langen, Leher Landstr 27
27607 Geestland

Telefon: 0471 4800-16072
E-Mail: marten.schroeder@wespa.de

Claus Schwebe

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44160
E-Mail: claus.schwebe@wespa.de

Bozidar Soldo

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44167
E-Mail: bozidar.soldo@wespa.de

Dennis Spörhase

 

Nordholz, Elbestr. 4
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste

Telefon: 0471 4800-13072
E-Mail: dennis.spoerhase@wespa.de

Assistenz Immobilien-Vermittlung

Natascha Beling

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44168
E-Mail: natascha.beling@wespa.de

Janine Berger

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44162
E-Mail: janine.berger@wespa.de

Anja Cordes-Sobottka

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10079
E-Mail: anja.codes-sobottka@wespa.de

Imke Dick

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10078
E-Mail: imke.dick@wespa.de

Vera Fabrizius

 

Amtsdamm 26
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Telefon: 0471 4800-29079
E-Mail: vera.fabrizius@wespa.de

Silvia Galantin

 

Amtsdamm 26
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Telefon: 0471 4800-29078
E-Mail: silvia.galantin@wespa.de

Martina Lange

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
 27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44131
E-Mail: martina.lange@wespa.de

Sigrid Tietjen

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44132
E-Mail: sigrid.tietjen@wespa.de

Immobilien-Finanzierung Bremerhaven

Immobilien-Finanzierung Bremerhaven

Leiterin Immobilien-Finanzierung in Bremerhaven

 

Ann-Christin Bravin

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44140
E-Mail: ann-christin.bravin@wespa.de

Berater Immobilien-Finanzierung

Imke de Boes

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44141
E-Mail: imke.deboes@wespa.de

Christa Cassens

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44133
E-Mail: christa.cassens@wespa.de

Björn Engler

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44142
E-Mail: bjoern.engler@wespa.de

Thorge Grotheer

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44143
E-Mail: thorge.grotheer@wespa.de

Ljubov Haak

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44145
E-Mail: ljubov.haak@wespa.de

Ellen Lankenau

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44146
E-Mail: ellen.lankenau@wespa.de

Dennis Riemenschneider

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44137
E-Mail: dennis.riemenschneider@wespa.de

Ali Sarpatan

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44148
E-Mail: ali.sarpatan@wespa.de

Olaf Schulte

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44149
E-Mail: olaf.schulte@wespa.de

Michaela Temme

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44144
E-Mail: michaela.temme@wespa.de

Assistenz Immobilien-Finanzierung

Candy Grannemann

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44134
E-Mail: candy.grannemann@wespa.de

Kirsten Grotheer

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44135
E-Mail: kirsten.grotheer@wespa.de

Ilona Lücken

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44136
E-Mail: ilona.luecken@wespa.de

Alexandra Menzel

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44132
E-Mail: alexandra.menzel@wespa.de

Ruth Seewald

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44138
E-Mail: ruth.seewald@wespa.de

Immobilien-Finanzierung Landkreis

Immobilien-Finanzierung Landkreis

Leiterin Immobilien-Finanzierungen im Landkreis

 

Kirstin Duddek

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10070
E-Mail: kirstin.duddek@wespa.de

 

Berater Immobilien-Finanzierung

Ina Baumgardt

 

Langen, Leher Landstr 27
27607 Geestland

Telefon: 0471 4800-16071
E-Mail: ina.baumgardt@wespa.de

Svenja Beilharz

 

Dorum, Am Marktplatz 4
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste

Telefon: 0471 4800-15071
E-Mail: svenja.beilharz@wespa.de

Heinz Bühring

 

Amtsdamm 26
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Telefon: 0471 4800-29071
E-Mail: heinz.buehring@wespa.de

 

Matthias Katt

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10071
E-Mail: matthias.katt@wespa.de

 

Ralph Oellrich

 

Rathausplatz 1
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 0471 4800-12072
E-Mail: ralph.oellrich@wespa.de

Silke Pröhl

 

von-Marschalk-Str. 2
27612 Loxstedt

Telefon: 0471 4800-27071
E-Mail: silke.proehl@wespa.de

Oliver Riebe

 

Logestr. 1
27616 Beverstedt

Telefon: 0471 4800-28071
E-Mail: oliver.riebe@wespa.de

Torsten Schwede

 

Bad Bederkesa, Am Markt 9
27624 Geestland

Telefon: 0471 4800-14071
E-Mail: torsten.schwede@wespa.de

Sina Stabel

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10075
E-Mail: sina.stabel@wespa.de

Jürgen Wohlers

 

Nordholz, Elbestr. 4
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste

Telefon: 0471 4800-13071
E-Mail: juergen.wohlers@wespa.de

Assistenz Immobilien-Finanzierung

Bianca Deutsch

 

Amtsdamm 26
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Telefon: 0471 4800-29073
E-Mail: bianca.deutsch@wespa.de

Ann-Christine Jung

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10072
E-Mail: ann-christine.jung@wespa.de

Jana Kramer

 

Amtsdamm 26
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Telefon: 0471 4800-29077
E-Mail: jana.kramer@wespa.de

Tina Ruhnau

 

Cuxhavener Straße 18
21762 Otterndorf

Telefon: 0471 4800-10074
E-Mail: tina.ruhnau@wespa.de

IDB Weser-Elbe Sparkasse

Grundstückserschließungsgesellschaft

Geschäftsführer

 

Jörg-Stephan Garms

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44020
E-Mail: joerg-stephan.garms@wespa.de

 

Prokurist

 

Alexander Thorau

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44150
E-Mail: alexander.thorau@wespa.de

 

Assistentin

 

Michaela Timme

 

Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 24 - 30
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: 0471 4800-44223
E-Mail: michaela.timme@wespa.de

 

i